UPDATE: Term Time: Open 4 Days, Friday to Monday! Read more
Buy Tickets Menu
Star Days Transparent

A SUPER DEAL FOR SPORTS TEAMS!

Finish off the sports season and celebrate with your team mates and family with unlimited play at Rainbow's End! Bookings are open from Fri 2 Aug - Fri 27th Sept 2024!

DATES 

Week 1: Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5
Week 2: Fri Aug 9 - Mon Aug 12 
Week 3: Fri Aug 16 - Mon Aug 19
Week 4:  Fri Aug 23 - Mon Aug 26

Week 5: Fri Aug 30 - Mon Sep 2
Week 6: Fri Sep 6 - Mon Sep 9
Week 7: Fri Sep 13 - Mon Sep 16
Week 8:  Fri Sep 20 - Mon Sep 23 & Fri Sep 27

SESSION

10am-4pm - Monday and Friday

10am-5pm - Saturday and Sunday

PRICING

STAR DAYS Superpass entry for adult and/or child: $49 each.

Pricing per person for 1 session.

If you need a private area & catering for your prize giving, our friendly team are here to help you plan the day!

Must be booked by a registered sports team.

A minimum of 15 people purchasing superpasses in the team is required for this deal.

No further discounts apply.


BOOK EARLY

  • We have fixed capacity and the best dates fill up fast. Book ASAP to secure your preferred date! 

HOW TO BOOK

  1. BOOK ONLINE.
  2. When you have submitted your booking, pricing will be applied and a deposit invoice organised.

BOOKINGS ARE CONFIRMED When the deposit is paid 

  • When the deposit payment is received, the booking is confirmed and reissued with a new balance via email by Real Time Booking Systems.
  • If the deposit isn’t paid by the due date, we will contact you to see if the booking is still required before cancelling. 

PAYMENT BEFORE ENTRY

  • The balance of your booking, and any additional tickets you require on the day must be paid before or on the day of your visit.  
  • No payment = no entry. Due to the high volume of groups we cannot invoice after visit. 
Star Days Booking Terms Tile 1
Star Days Rules Of Play 1
Star Days Rams 1
Large Arrow